Angelica B

24 hr/last minutes/drop Ins welcome

Sitter in Marietta

Hi my name is Angelica and I am a mother of 1. I have bout 10years of experience in Childcare with ages birth through 13 and has decided to open my home for Childcare. I have completed CDA training and currently majoring in early childhood education. I am offering a weekly rate of $80 for 5 days and a drop in rate of $20 a day. I also offer a rate of $5 a hour for 3 hours or less. There is no registration free, no fees if you decide to vacation, or take time off. There will also be interactive learning time such as reading, writing, and circle time. I will also provide your child with breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Short notice and last minute is okay! I am located right off interstate 75 and very close to Marietta square, dfcs, and Marietta flea market. Please feel free to contact me anytime and if you feel like it's too late...send me a text. My schedule is very flexible and open.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 901-453-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Training Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Run Errands
Number Of Children 1
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider