Andrea Verstegen

24 year old college graduate, weekend nanny available to help you 1-2 weekends per month

Sitter in Sunnyvale

I am 24 and just graduated from Chico State in May 2011 with a bachelors in social work. I have several ECE units. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I can speak basic Spanish and am in the process of learning and I can teach your children what I know. I have a true passion for working with children. I love to sing songs, dance, play games, play pretend, color, do arts and crafts, and go on walks, to the park or the library. Im very athletic, so if its nice outside, thats where I like to be! I am willing to do laundry, dishes, and light house work as long as it does not take away from my focus of your children. I am currently a full time nanny for a 10 month old girl. I am specifically looking for a job occasionally on weekends. I would love to find a family that I could regularly help out for on weekends 1-2x per month. I always know my availability at the beginning of the month as to what weekends I will be free. For June I'm free June 8-10 and June and June 15-17. I have been a nanny for a variety of families for the past 5 years, and been babysitting for the past 12 years. I have tons of experience with infants all the way up to teenage years. I love working with kids of all ages. I have experience with multiples, twins, and potty training. I also am very comfortable with doing overnights if you and your significant other wanted to get away for a weekend. I have great references and a reliable car and am a safe driver. I have a resume available upon request. Thanks for taking the time to read this.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 408-510-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Babysitter


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider