Rebecca Boaz

24 Year Old Female Available Now !

Sitter in Salem

Looking to earn extra cash.Trying to fill time / be productive while in between jobs. *Reasonable to price! *Not certified , No drivers license *Reliable transportation from multiple family & fiance at home. *Non smoker, Non drinker *Ok with background check/ drug testing, No criminal record. *Ok with giving personal information too you (if it applies) .. *Available all hours ,weekends, week days, hoildays, nights and overnights. EXPERIENCE: *I have a Child of my own. (14month old)and provided care at home (if employed ). *I currently live with family including children ages 14months, 7years ,10 years and 15 yearsold. (Whom I watch on a daily basis and When asked upon.) 1 Including SPECIAL NEEDS, Attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) *1 year experience with a Newborn-12months (my niece). Whom I lived with, and provided daily Child Care for. (Days, Nights and Overnights). *Less than 1 year experience with a 3year old girl and 5year boy (Siblings) not related too me. (Weekends Friday, Saturday and Sunday mornings. ) *2Years ( Various) Days, Weeks and Months from (Various) "Parties"in surrounding Salem. Majority steming from Craigslist and Close Friends,Friends of friends and relatives. *Cooking/feedingLighthousekeepingLaundryChanging diapersPreparing bottlesTransportation (bringing the kids to soccer practice, picking them up from school, etc.)Helping with homeworkGetting the kids ready for bedPlaytime/lessons (reading to them, doing crafts, etc.)

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 503-884-...
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $8.00
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile