Tara Jencik

24 year old Nursing student/ 7+yrs experience/many references!

Sitter in Yorktown Heights

My name is Tara, I am 24 and currently a nursing student. I am looking for full time employment for the summer! AND until June 14th, while still in school, I am looking for child care position after class. I go to school M-Th 830 to 1230, so I am available from 1:00pm on. I live in Yorktown, I am a lifeguard so I am first-aid and CPR certified. I also have over 7 years experience caring for children, and have many references that can be provided from local families. I have cared for infants only 3 weeks old to children who are reaching middle school age. Myself, as a child, I grew up with my mother caring for children in our home, something she did for 17 years.I would frequently come home to 6-8 children at my house and learned to change diapers and care for children at a young age. This early learning is evident with my vast experience since and composed ease I have when caring for a child. As a parents I can only imagine the anxiety of leaving your child with a stranger, a trust that must be earned and in today's world is hard to find in most people. If interested, I would gladly meet so you can get to know me more and hopefully provide me with employment. * pay is negotiable

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 914-629-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Training Cpr
First Aid
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile