Cassie Ehard

24/7 AVAILABILITY! - childcare/nanny services near Moody AFB

Sitter in Valdosta

**I will be ready to accept children beginning March 16th** My name is Cassie and I am looking to provide Childcare, after school care, or nanny services for 1-2 children, either full time or part time. I will accept drop-ins, on-call positions, and occasional babysitting. I can provide these services at my home, which is near Moody AFB and in the Pine Grove school zone. My home is pet-free, child-proof and very clean. I will provide toys and food of your choosing. I can also provide services at your home. I have nannied before and I and my husband can provide a clean background check and references. I am CPR and NRP certified and I have taken classes on the Heimlich Manuever. I can work all days, including weekends, and I can work 24 hours a day- including overnights. If need be, I can pick your children up from school or provide transportation to extracurriculars or appointments. I will provide INDIVIDUAL attention to your child or children, as they will be the only one in my care, something day cares can not offer. I can do this with prices starting as low as $60/wk. A little about me: I am a 27 year old Air Force wife. I have 3 children who are 10, 7 and 5. They are in school and my husband is home in the afternoons, so my schedule is extremely flexible. I enjoy science fiction and watching movies. I am currently in online school to become a medical transcription editor. I also love kids, and kids really seem to like me too! I believe whole heartedly in honoring all your wishes as a parent. If you are nursing, I will do everything to help accommodate you- including bringing the baby to you or offering my home on your breaks so that you can nurse. I will use either disposable or cloth diapers. I own many wraps for babywearing, that I also can loan out. I will utilize whatever sleep, discipline and feeding method that you wish. I believe every parent knows what is best for their child and I respect that completely. Pricing is based off of the child's current week and there is no need to "reserve a spot" with payment. If your child is in full time care normally, but only comes for 8 hours one week- you will only be charged for 8 hours. The week begins on Saturday and runs through Friday. Payment is due on Friday. I do provide receipts and keep track of your payments so that you can claim Childcare on your taxes. I also provide discounts to military, low-income families, students, single parents, and teenage mothers based on individual cases. Proof may be required. Please ask me about them :) PRICING For weekdays between 5am-6pm, full-time care at my home (35 hours) -children 1 and under: $150/wk - children 1-3: $125/wk - children 3 : $100/wk For part-time work at my home (15-34 hours) - children 1 and under: $120/wk - children 1-3: $100/wk - children 3 : $80/wk For short time care and after school care at my home (10-15 hours) - children 1 and under: $80/wk - for children 1-3: $75/wk - for children 3 : $60/wk For anything less than 10 hours, I charge $7/hr for children under 1, $6/hr for children 1-3, and $5/hr for children 3 . For occasional weekends and nights/overnights (anything after 6pm), $2/hr will be added to the pricing. If it is a weekly thing, $50 will be added to the total weekly bill. Please add $20 for travel expenses if you would like me to work part time or full time at your home. (Not required for under 15 hours a week) I do not charge "overtime" but I will charge different pricing for extended hours (24 hours ) based on individual circumstances. I provide free care on Christmas, New Year's Day, Mother's Day, Father's Day, Easter and Thanksgiving if you have to be separated from your child due to work or school. Siblings get a $30/wk or $2/hr discount. Please feel free to contact me by phone, email or text. I look forward to hearing from you! -Cassie- **Photos added to show size and cleanliness of house & yard. Toys, baby furniture, gates, childproof items, etc will be added to the appropriate areas based on your child/ren's age/s**

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 623-249-... Confirmed
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider