Leilani S

24/7 Babysitter Work With You!

Killeen, Texas

7 years experience

Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Leilani?

Sitter in Killeen, Texas

Hello! My name is leilani! I am a 20 year old military wife that is also a stay at home mom and Babysitter. I am going to be starting school again soon so I would like to have a little extra income. I have 7 years babysitting experience and have many verifiable references. Most of my exprience is with newborns infants and toddlers but i also have experience with older children as well. I have several totes baskets and tubs of toys for the kids to play with. My home is a clean pet free smoke free drama free home. I love to teach the kids and have a huge pool that we all love to swim in. The area that I live in is always under surveillance but never any crime so no worries about security. I try to work with what is affordable to the parents and can provide food. I can only babysit in my home unless I have no other children to watch at the time. I am fine with potty training as my son is 2 and currently potty training. you may also call or text me at 254-290-... if you would like to tour my home and meet me or have any questions. Thank you.


Experience

Ages include:

Newborn

Newborn

0-12 months


Toddler

Toddler

1-3 years


Early School

Early School

4-6 years


Primary School

Primary School

7-11 years


Preteen/teen

Preteen/teen

12+ years


I have advanced experience with:

Twins/multiples

Special needs

Sick children

Want to connect with Leilani?


Services

Daycare

Daycare


Babysitter

Babysitter


Responsibilities include:

Meal prep

Meal prep

Arts & crafts

Arts & crafts

Swim supervision

Swim supervision


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Killeen, Texas

Messiah s

I'm Offering My Hard Work And My Attention For Your Child I Can Work Till 5:00 10:00.

Monica P

Soy Mónica mis servicios de nanny

Emilia C

I am a mother of four grown children. I also have 9 beautiful grandchildren who I love . IWell Trained Babysitter Available

Emilia C

I have 4 children all grown and 9 grandchildren who I love and enjoy being with Child Care by Experienced Babysitter

Charisma B

Looking For a Babysitter Job in Harker Heights,Killeen, Texas

Find Babysitting in Killeen, Texas

More in Killeen, Texas

Want to connect with Leilani?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Killeen, Texas

Messiah s

I'm Offering My Hard Work And My Attention For Your Child I Can Work Till 5:00 10:00.

Monica P

Soy Mónica mis servicios de nanny

Emilia C

I am a mother of four grown children. I also have 9 beautiful grandchildren who I love . IWell Trained Babysitter Available

Emilia C

I have 4 children all grown and 9 grandchildren who I love and enjoy being with Child Care by Experienced Babysitter

Charisma B

Looking For a Babysitter Job in Harker Heights,Killeen, Texas