Katrina Outzen-Holte

24/7 day home in northeast Edmonton has spots!

Sitter in Edmonton

Hello there. I am a stay at home mom of a 2 yr old girl. I have opened a 24/7 day home in my home in northeast Edmonton. I have a current clean criminal record check done from August. I have immediate openings for ages 0-5. I am not affiliated with any agencies therefore cannot take subsidy. I do offer reasonable prices as I know from experience how expensive child care is. For full time care I charge $600/mo. If your child is here ft and you unexpectedly need them to stay overnight I charge $20 for each night. My daily drop in fee is $30/child. I'm also open weekends and holidays. For those days I charge $50/child/day. I provide all breakfasts, lunches and snacks. And for overnighters I provide dinner. All I ask that you provide is diaper changing essentials and any diet or allergy restrictions or needs. Your child will take part in daily activities such as baking, crafts and outdoor playtime. I live a few blocks from balwin school so I am able to take school age children. I love children and would love to have some playmates for my little girl. I would be honored to be your child's home away from home. Any questions or inquiries email me, txt or call. I can't wait to hear from you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-868-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Babysitter

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

Katrina Outzen-Holte’s Other Listings