Esther Glen

24hr day and night care services, all ages, weekends included. (Plam Bay )

Sitter in Palm Bay

*Hello, my name is Ether I'm a single mom of 5 KIDS but 2 left at home, one of them is 12 yr old girl and 6 yrs old boy, I have 26 yrs of child care experience, I'm a mature woman ,responsible, caring and I'm sharing the love of God raising them and giving them the best posible education . *I'm just a simple honest single Christian woman that needs an income , I have a very good honest background if you want to ck it ill be glad to provide you one, with good refferences upon request. *My house is a smoke/drug free no pets home, no strangers coming in or out of it, or men in my house so can feal secure and protected specialy with your loving little boy or girl , My home is in NW Palm Bay ,With a large fenced in back yard with age appropriate toys. I also have a large screened in back porch, so even on rainy days, we are able to enjoy the outdoors. I own my house and have a reliable car. *************************We will have ******************************************** Learning time, Music time, we will do lots of arts and crafts, and For the older children I do my best to make them kindergarten ready, we will practice writing their first and last names, ABC, Shapes, Sight words and Numbers letters and ect, And of course safe outside play time ,Trips to parks and the mall and McDonnalds . I'm open from 7am - 6pm Monday through Sunday. My hours are flexible, depending on what you may need. __________________________________________________________________________________ I offer day 24hr service or night care for $25.00 dollars on weekdays, and 30 for a Saturday or Sunday during the day time, and 35 night care on Sat Or Sun, all meals and snacks are included plus Lots of Fruits and Healthy Vegetables. 24hr service , all ages, nights and weekends and sleepovers too. Even if you just need one day a week or just some time alone on a date with your husband or partner. I'm experienced , reliable will provide a loving Christian atmosphere for your child, I also potty train them is needed, I would advise that you don't look for a the perfect nanny, Just look for an honest woman a friend that you can trust your loved one to. Low income families are welcome.... We will work something out! I don't want you to miss out on opportunities because you cannot afford child care. Please feel free to contact me with ANY QUESTIONS and call me if you want to meet me and see my house, I would Love to hear from you and meet you and your child. Thank you for your time, you can con tact me at 321-458-... God bless

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 321-458-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile