Sarah huerta

Childcare Open 7 Days A Week With Awesome Rates

Sitter in Weatherford

My in home services provide hot breakfast,lunch and healthy snacks. We do activities through out the day like ABC's ,123's,painting,coloring, story time and more. There is 2 play areas and fenced backyard with lots of toys,games etc. for activities and playtime. I have both boys and girl bathrooms and I also help with potty training. Every child that comes here i treat them as equally as my own. Since i only take in a small amount of children theres plenty of one on one attention for all the children that come here. I am a mother of 3 so i have plenty of experiance and lots of patience. Im currently a nurse assistant. I'm CPR/FIRST AID CERTIFIED. In the past Ive assisted with clinics for the YMCA ,was a daycare teacher, and ive assisted in special needs children. I have also completed over 32 hrs in Childcare classes to insure the best care to ur child. My prices are $15 per child per day. If your enterested my hours are from 7am to 7pm 7 days a week. I can watch overtime,nights and after hours but i do need to know in advance. For tours or if you have any questions my number is 817-617-.... Thank you.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 817-617-... Confirmed
Zip Code 76086
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $5.00
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider