Britt Thornbury

26, mom of Two looking for childcare work

Sitter in Bethany

I am a 26 year old mother of two (4yr and 5mo) looking for suitable employment in babysitting and/or Childcare. Job must allow my own children to be present while caring for your child/children. Experience includes: CHILD AND YOUTH PHOTOGRAPHY, (both in studio and freelance) managing multiple children in a sometimes not so controlled environment testing and insuring my patience with all ages. Program aide/tutor for Boys and girls Club of America, tutoring and caring for children ages 3-15 in multiple areas of academics and physical fitness. Controlled environment located within school facility and operated very closely resembling curriculum and schedule of said school. My time at this job ended only due to necessary relocation of my family and arrival of my son in September. Summer sitter of three : during summer months I provided Childcare for a mother of three of my students from the Boys and girls club, ages 3,5,7 while both parents worked. This job allowed me to have my daughter (3 at the time) with me everyday and cut cost of daycare for parents. I am proud to say I am also an accomplished aunt of 9 wonderful kids to which 7 of them who were born before I became a mother prepared me for motherhood. I have no criminal record nor have I ever been arrested. Clean driving record, not even a speeding ticket. I am willing to undergo background check. Drug free! Smoke free! I have my own transportation. Can also provide reference letters from all three mentioned employers.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 479-739-...
Services Daycare
Babysitter

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile