Crystal Schwenk

26 Year Old Ready To Provide Excellent Childcare

Sitter in Virginia Beach

My name is Crystal Schwenk. I am a 26 year old mother of 2 boys. One is 6 and the other is 2. I have been watching children since i was 14 years old. I love kids and this love for children has made me want to be a teacher. I am currently taking online classes for my associates degree in early childhood education and im currently on my second semster. Im not CPR certified but i definitely will get whatever certification that you require. I am more comfortable babysitting in my home but i will come to you if need be. i own my own home in virginia beach right off North Landing Road. It has a good sized backyard with a pool and plenty of toys to play with. I do not smoke nor do i drink. I am a very hands on type of person when it comes to children. I feel that there is always something for children to learn.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 757-803-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 5
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Crystal Schwenk

Sitter listing 100x100
courtney hayes

Crystal watches my 2 step kids, she is very reliable, the girls always come home with a story of learning something or doing something new, and often something crafty, there have been a few times that I have been unexpectedly called into work and she has been able to help me in a crunch. Definitely more than just a baby sitter!!! I had the girls at daycare for a few months just because my work offers it and to see how it went. They wanted to go back to crystals and I nor them had quite the same experience so they are back there full-time. Would highly reccomend her.

Sitter listing 100x100
hilary blake

Crystal is very hard working person. She is caring , responsible, loving, respectful, and dependable.

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile