Andrea Shearin

29yr Old Single Mom Of 7 Year Old Daughter Who Knows What It Is Like To Need Affordable Childcare!

Sitter in Missoula

Hello my name is Andrea. I am a 29 year old fully single parent who attends the UOM full time. I have a 7 year old daughter and I know what it is like to be a single parent who needs affordable Childcare! I am willing to babysit infant up to 8-10 years old, but if I sit an older child I would prefer it to be a girl because I have a lot of girl friendly activities that we could do. I am available in the evenings from 6-10 or later if needed and weekends if planned accordingly. I prefer to babysit in my own home. I am located in an area with no main street and no through traffic, by the Good Food Store. I have a very clean, no pet/smoking apartment, on the first floor. I can also cook meals if necessary but no allergies preferred because I use a variety of fresh foods and meats in my cooking. I will charge $7/hour or I can also work out a daily rate if you are considering a set schedule every week.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 406-868-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
Hourly Rate $7.00
Number Of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile