Lyssa Kirk

2nd and 3rd shift childcare in Delaware, Ohio

Sitter in Delaware

Delaware mother of 3 offering affordable 2nd and 3rd shift child care in a safe, loving, and nurturing home. I live in a quiet neighborhood in walking distance of a park and have a fenced in back yard. I am CPR Certified, and encourage a love of reading and use of imagination. Meals and snacks are provided. Seperated sick care, snow days, and some holiday Childcare provided. References available upon request. Multi child and single parent discounts available 2nd shift rates are as follows: Full time: $120/week Part Time: $70/week 3rd shift rates are as follows: Four nights or more (M-F): $70/week Less then Four nights (M-F) : $20/night Weekend premium: $30/night

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 614-633-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider