Kirsten Hanson

Stay At Home Mom Babysitter

Sitter in Milaca

Hello Parents, My name is Kirsten Hanson. I am a 25 year old stay at home mom to a wonderful 1 year old boy. My husband works full time and I'm looking to earn a little extra money to help out. We're on 2nd shift so I'm trying to find other 2nd shift people who need help with Childcare. Hours I'm available are Monday through Thursday- 4:00pm-1:00am, Friday through Sunday- 4:00pm-6:00am. If you're looking to just get out on a Friday night. Or you just need some weekend time to get away I'm your girl. I could also work weekdays on a 2nd shift schedule if needed. I'm great with kids of all ages. I grew up with 4 sisters and 2 brothers(me being one of the oldest). Now I have 4 nephews and a niece that I'm really good with too. I love doing arts and crafts and love seeing little ones learn new exciting things. I would want to bring my 1 year old with to babysit if it's on the weekdays that you need me. I'm pretty flexible with the pay as I know the struggle to pay for Childcare. If you're interested the best way to contact me is texting but I will also check my email.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 612-251-... Confirmed
Zip Code 56353
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $800.00
Relocate Yes
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile