Nicole Parham

3.25/Hour Full Time Second Shift Babysitter Looking For Infant Or Toddler

Sitter in Ames

I have been staying home with my son for a few months now and I absolutely love it. I live in a fairly small apartment, but it occurs to me that someone out there may need someone to care for a child. I am available to watch an infant or someone around my sons age (17 months) from 1 p.m. -11 p.m. for $3.25/hour. I know this is considerably low for the the Ames area, but I firmly believe child care is costing way too much for so many families. I want these families to use that extra money for God's glory and for their family. If and when we get a house, I plan on opening an in-home daycare and eventually becoming registered. I have graduated from ISU with my degree in Child, Adult, and Family services with a specialization in youth. I have worked with kids at an elementary school and have also put in service hours. I currently babysit occasionally for another family and babysat when I was a teenager. I am the assistant nursery director for our church and also volunteer in the church nursery. I am looking into getting a CPR/First aid certification in the future. If you are interested, please let me know.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 712-420-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Babysitter

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile