Melissa Semmens

3 & 4 Year Olds Need A Sitter

Family in Hampstead

My name is Melissa and I am looking for a sitter for our two children. My boyfriend and I have a 4 year old boy and a 3 year old girl. Our little boy is only with us every other week. They are both very smart and out going. The park is their favorite place to be. I am in college and have a full time job. My boyfriend is a tow truck driver and can work some crazy hours. I will mainly need a sitter on Tuesday and Thursday from 8am till 11:30pm some nights. I go to school on Tuesdays and Thursdays and work the 3-11 shift and if my boyfriend is on call I would need someone with the kids until I get home. Once grade school is out for the summer my mother wild have my daughter a little more so there may be more days off. I will need references, proof of driver license, and reliable transportation. You will also have to have an imagination and not mind watching Mickey Mouse or Chuggington. We will set up an interview before being hired. We will also talk about pay at the interview

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 910-409-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile