Brandi Payne

3 Hearts Child Care

Sitter in Miamisburg

Hi my name is Brandi I m looking to restart my daycare... A little bit about me.. I'm 29 years old, I have a 4 year old son, I worked for MetLife . I live in a condo right here in miamisburg close to the highway..I have a coda sack so no ongoing traffic.. I have done child care for 14 years..I have worked in a in home daycare..and also have watch various kids from infants to school age..I really first hand understand how much daycare rates can break your pockets and even the most wealthy still would like a I'm here to tell you what I offer.. I have just recently moved in my new home..I love the neighborhood.. I'm always doing community events.. I love taking nature walks, excising , playing and learning.. Now don't get me wrong we watch tv, like cartoons and edu shows.. But we do more interactive games and activities ..I want to offer you and your child more then just a roof and food until you get off, but I want to be that person that when your son/daughter comes home they have much to tell you that they exhaust themselves just trying to tell you all at once... I love math, reading, acting, theater, singing , drawing and coloring..the list just goes on..I believe that each child should be engaged in some activity.. While your child is here they will have a very organized and structured would just as if they were in school...hey even babies will have something to rates are very competitive and convient hours are mon-fri 7am-9pm, full time rates 1 child 80 weekly, 2 children 120 weekly..part time - 1 child 60 weekly, 2 children 105 weekly.. There is no age difference for infants.. As long as they fall in this guideline...I also have monthly deal busters ( and who loves to save even more money) objective is to one day open my own child care center here in Ohio, so more then anything I'm looking for support, not a get rich easy plot..because again before anything else I'm a parent and first hand I understand...if you would like to set up a meet and greet to meet me and my wonderful family and as well as your family..please call or text 937-516-... I am avail weekends as long as I have prior notice..please only serious inquiries... I have references upon request..cpr trained as well. so once again i look forward to meeting with you and take care..Thanks Brandi!

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 937-516-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 14
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Number Of Children 10
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile