brandy dixon

31 Year Old, Responsible, Reliable, Christian Stay At Home Mommy, Looking To Provide Full Time Care In My Home

Sitter in Newport News

Hello parents, I am a responsible, reliable 31 year old christian stay at home mommy to 4 amazing kids. I have been married to the love of my life for 14 years daycare. so please be ok with that before contacting me. you will recieve a weekly reciept, and a end of the year statement, with my EIN # so you will be able to claim the payments you have made to me on your taxes :) I am NOT licensed or certified, this is NOT a daycare facility, I am running this service from my family home. I am just a stay at home mommy doing what I love most in this world, and looking to make a little extra money for my own family in the process. I answer all e-mails quickly as they go straight to my phone :) contracts will have to be signed before care can begin. I have a recent background check complete as well :) Thanks and God Bless $100.00 a week for 1 child for full-time care $130.00 a week for 2 children $160.00 a week for 3 children $190.00 a week for 4 children $220.00 a week for 5 children For occasional drop-in care, back-up care, I charge $25 a day for 1 child, and $30.00 for 2 children, this price covers up to 10 hours of drop in care.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@aol.com Confirmed
Phone Number 757-327-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $5.00
Number Of Children 5
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile