Jessica Crafton

32 Year Old Stay At Home Mom Of New Kindergartner Seeks Children To Keep During The Day

Want To Connect With Jessica? Get Started Now


Sitter in Russellville

My five-year-old daughter started kindergarten this year, and this former stay-at-home mommy is getting lonely and bored. I opened a dance studio this year and teach dance in the afternoons and evenings so finding a job to fit our hours and that I would be qualified for would be difficult. What am I qualified for? Well, I'm a great mom (if I do say so myself)! :) And my dance students love me. So I think keeping a few children during the day would be the best thing for me...and your kids. I do not smoke. In fact, I am all about everything natural. I don't clean with harmful chemicals, and I believe in eating healthy and clean. I also believe in enforcing good manners and behavior. Your child won't be left to some irresponsible, immature young girl and learn bad habits. I believe toys and television should be educational...or at least mostly. ;) My daughter has a ton of toys and educational materials, we have almost every kids' television channel and movie there is, and lots of room to play....Never a dull moment around here! My location is convenient, and both Russellville and Adairville school buses pass by us. I will treat your children as if they were my own. Rates depend upon hours/days you are needing care.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 270-847-...
Zip Code 42276
Provider Type Individuals
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider