Nicole R

Over 7 Years Professional Experience Working With All Age Groups, Special Needs as Well

Sitter in Grand Junction

I am looking for a full-time position working with children. I have over 7 years experience as a provider, as well as having 3 of my own children. I want to work with children because I have 2 passions in life: sign language and children. I do have my basic first aid and CPR certifications for infant - adult. I also have quite a bit of experience working with special needs. I can be reached at 970-234-.... I do have a resume available if interested. I am a single mom and need work to be able to provide for my family.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 970-234-... Confirmed
Zip Code 81504
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider