Natalie D

35 Year Old Mom with a Bachelor's in Education

Want To Connect With Natalie? Get Started Now

Sitter in Valparaiso

Need a night out? A day off? A vacation? I'm the sitter for you! I have a bachelor's degree in Education, more specifically, Teaching English as a Second Language, with a minor in Fine Arts Education. More importantly, I have years of work and life experience that have provided me with an array of professional and social skills. I have several years experience in teaching and tutoring ESL (English Second Language) and I am fully bilingual in French. My main profession is teaching ESL and Language Arts to Grade 8 and 9 students, but I have taught and I am certified to teach children, adolescents, and adults. I hold a B...... in TESL from McGill University, with a minor in Fine Arts. My passions include singing, painting, and floral design. If you have any questions, feel free to text me at 514-803-..., or email me at I charge anywhere between $15-$50/hr, depending on the complexity of the job. I guarantee that you will not find a more dedicated, passionate, and engaging person to work with. My job is not only to help you get time off you need, but go above and beyond the job description! Feel free to email me for more information. I am more than willing to provide you with my resume, references letters, and certification. Best, Natalie Dionne

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 514-803-...
Provider Type Individuals
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile

Natalie D’s Other Listings