Paula Riley

37 yr old mom of two looking for sitter job im Salem area

Sitter in Salem

Hello my name is Paula Riley,I just moved to Salem and Im looking for Work As A Sitter. I have well over ten years of experience sitting children of all ages. In addition I have raised two great teenagers and Im the one that every friend and family member calls first to watch their children. I just adore working with children. Some people do sitting to make money .I do it for money as well but also because I truly enjoy it. I love to explore with children outdoors,arts and crafts, games,reading , and learning activites. I went to college for culinary arts and love to cook with children friendly recipies that are also healthy. From my experience most children enjoy my cooking lesson alot. I even made my own little kiddie cookbook with fun and easy recipies that allow the children to be involved and learn about measuring and mixing colors and numbers are in there too. I have a very open range of avalibility as far as hours and days are concerned. My only negative is at the current time I do not have a car during the day my husband needs it for work. Im trying to save to get another car so that I can do pick ups and drop offs playdates ect as needed . Lastly I was a girl scouts troop leader at their summer camp for 5 summers. So if your intrested please contact me. Thank you for your time Paula Riley

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 781-284-...
Services Babysitter

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider