Courtney Miller

Looking to care for children in my home Monday-Friday!

Sitter in Fort Wayne

Hi! I am going to college for elementary education! I love working with kids of all ages. I teach high school color guard from July-April. I have several years of experience taking care of children and really would love to watch kids in my home. I have a cat and a bearded dragon that kids love! They're both very friendly and very safe around kids. I'm available early mornings until 2 pm starting in July. From April-July I am available all of the time! My niece is often over at my house. She is a 7 year old autistic little girl who is absolutely amazing and sweet as pie. Feel free to contact me with any questions you have, I'm a very open and friendly person who is super flexible. Let me know how I can help you!!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 260-445-... Confirmed
Zip Code 46835
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Part Time
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Live Out
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Travel
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Run Errands
Sitter Owns Transportation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider