Krystyna Ciecwierz

4 Full time Openings for Home Daycare Business

Sitter in Oshawa

Accepting ages 0-6 $35 for full days; Mondays-Fridays $20 for part time days Available for some overnights. Located in South Oshawa Healthy lunches and snacks I am 26 and a mother to a 2 1/2 year old son. Smoke free home; I have two dogs but they will remain upstairs away from the children. My husband and I have converted our basement apartment into a home daycare business. It has a separate entrance, 3 piece bathroom, kitchen, bedroom for nap time and playroom. Accepting cash and credit cards and receipts will be given. Use of credit cards is an extra 2.75% per swipe. Flexible daily routines/schedules from playing outside, crafts, story time, puppet shows, singing, free play time, learning activities and nap time for children that require naps. I'm close to parks, the lake, the 401, South Oshawa community center. 5 mins away from G.L. Roberts Collegiate Vocational Institute school, Lakewoods public School and 10 mins from Dr C F Cannon Public School. I'm great with children, I treat them as if they are my own, safe clean environment, huge open back yard.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-242-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Number Of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile