Amanda Ko

4mo old boy ISO amazing childcare provider

Family in Halethorpe

Hello! I am looking for licensed in home care for my 4 month old son. I am not sure at this stage whether we will need full time care or part/time, but I'll give you an example of my daily schedule and you'll understand my needs. I generally work Monday-Friday 9am-2:30pm. Sometimes I will have off one day during the week. Either a Monday or Friday. My Husband's schedule at his new job is not set, but he will have off at least one, possibly two days a week. Our son is breastfed and a happy little buddha baby. He has older siblings who are in school and a cat and dog in the house. He is learning to fall asleep without help and (hallelujah) has done better so far than any of the other three older kiddos. He's just learned to roll back to front and from a biased mommy point of view is generally pleasant and a great guy to be around. He has taken a bottle and we have been giving him one a few times a week in order to prepare everyone for the eventuality of daycare. I'd like to find a place that is low-stress and a provider who is well-prepared for her day so that the kids can feel relaxed when they come over. Happy babies make happy moms and vice versa. Thanks in Advance, Amanda

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 410-370-...
Preferred Applicants Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Services Daycare
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Number Of Children 1
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job