Amanda Moore

5/ Hour Child Care In My Home :)

Want To Connect With Amanda? Get Started Now


Sitter in Crestwood

Hi, my name is Amanda, I'm 26 years old, Married since 2006, and have three girls of my own. Chaselyn is 6, Natalie is 4 and baby Sutton is 1 year old. I am able to take up to two kids. asking $5 an hour and maybe send a couple snacks they like, but I will have food as well. I will have arts and craft supplies, learning time, lots of play time, maybe movie time (whatever you are comfortable with) and I have no problem helping out with potty training. I have a pretty open schedule as I'm a stay at home mom, I can work any day at any time, but I will be having to drop off my four year old at preschool by 9am and pick up by 1pm. I have a decent size back yard with a kiddie pool, kids picnic table, kids netted trampoline, swing set, and a few other outside toys for nice days! I also have a playroom and a HUGE toy box for inside play time. We do have two dogs!!! i have no problem having them outside when we are inside and them inside when we are outside, one is a puppy the other is about 8years old and lazy! If interested email me at amoore102806@gmail Or text 337-967-... (Louisiana area code,that's where we moved here from, but live in Oldham county) Including pictures so you know who your meeting!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 337-967-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Services
General
Hourly Rate $5.00
Number Of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider