Janet Fenton

In home childcare 5 minutes from UT

Sitter in Knoxville

Hello my name is Janet and I am starting a home family child care here in Knoxville. I have 1 room dedicated to children and I have 3 spots available. I am located off Vermont Ave near Western Ave. A little about myself, I am Christian and married; I have two little girls ages 1 and 3. I have helped in Childcare for 3 years and I am more than thrilled to start my own; my husband will be helping me when he is off. I am in the process of finishing my degree in Child Development. I believe young children learn through play and a flexible schedule. I offer a Christian home environment as well as everything your child needs to get ready for kindergarten by having a developmentally appropriate curriculum which includes social skills, listening, speaking, writing, fine and gross motor skills, arts and crafts, music, free play, a huge yard for children to play, all of these will be weaved together throughout the day to make each day fun and educational. I have excellent references! I will provide homemade meals for Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner, as well as snacks throughout the day. I have openings for infants 6 weeks of age through 5 years old. I offer full time (five days a week) for $90 a week and part time for $25 a day. We are open Monday-Saturday 24/7 I would prefer to have Sunday off. I look forward to hearing from you Janet

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 951-479-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 5

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider