Jessie C

5 Years Experience!

Want To Connect With Jessie? Get Started Now

Sitter in Tipton

Hello everyone, my name is Jessie! I have been in Childcare for 5 years. I started out as a personal nanny for a lovely family with three children under the age of 5. Soon after I wanted to experience larger groups of children, that's when I went to Kindercare. I worked for Kindercare for 3 years and learned so much from my experience as a teacher. I taught the age range of 2-4, and found that I love to work with children so much that I want to continue to do so. I soon left Kindercare when I found out I was pregnant, and had a beautiful son. Now that he is 2 months I want to get back to Childcare and have discide to open my home to 2 or 3 kids,in the age range of 3-4. I have beautiful country home just south of Kokomo. Plenty of space for a few kids to stretch their legs and minds. Before I make this sound like a babysitting set up, I want to tell you my expectations for the care of the children and what I want them to get from this experience. Education, Nutrition, and Basic Skills, these three things should be applied in every child's life and I would expect nothing less for my son, when sending him to a Childcare facility. For example... alphabet, counting, writing their name, knowing their address, manners(please and thank you), potty training, artistic skills, and many more skills, the possibilities are endless. If this sounds like a great opportunity for your child please give me a call --.... Prices vary with how many days a week.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 317-650-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile