Lauren Sharp

5+ Years In Child Care.

Want To Connect With Lauren? Get Started Now


Sitter in Aurora

Hi my name is Lauren I am a 22 year old female. I have over 5 years experience in Childcare services. I worked for many families providing the best Childcare services . I also worked for a family home daycare for a year and half. I worked as lead toddle teacher. I developed school lessons appropiate for their ages and corresponded many learning activites for them as well. I was also the bookeeper for the facility. I am cpr certfied and have a clean background record, plus many references. I also have over 15 hours of Early childhood education, with certificates I can provide. I have my own transportation and clean driving record.Alittle more about me:I am married to a wonderful man in the Air force. We moved here from Florida a year and half ago. I am very active and a healthy eater. I love yoga and running.The children I care for are not just supervised. I interact amd play with the children. I i am always teaching and helping them. I am patient and understanding. I never yell or lose my composure. I believe in positive reinforcement.I am a fun, educated and loving Childcare provider..... you you are interested in my services please contact me via email or cell phone. My number is 386-283-.... Thank you and have a wonderful day.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 386-283-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
General
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider