Roniesha Jones

50 a week 24 hour Child Care

Sitter in Atlanta

Hello, my name is Mrs. Jones I am accepting children between the ages of 4 months to 13 years old in my home for Childcare. I offer services just for those wanting to have a dinner date or just hang out with friends and family for an evening. I will come to your as well as a Nanny, it's more suitable for you, will clean and keep things organize for your family. I'm very dependable and will do my best to meet the best satisfaction. 100% I have very affordable rates and work with parents who have hectic schedules such as overnight, 2nd and 3rd shifts. I'm located in College Park area Flat Shoals in CASTLE GATE COMMUNITY. I focus on helping your child learn while here with many activities. We color, learn shapes, numbers, etc. I'm not just the average home daycare where your child sits and watches TV until you pick them up. There are plenty of toys and educational ones as well for both male and female children... Children who are here all day will receive breakfast, lunch, and evening snacks. Children that stay pass 7 p.m. dinner is provided. There is also overnight care services offered. Please I ask Serious inquires ONLY...No solicitation ***Weekly payment due at time of 1st drop-off*** WEEKLY RATES (3-5 DAYS, M-F, Arrive 5AM-4PM) $50/Week, 0-15 hours, Meals included $75/Week, 16-31 hours, Meals included $100 /Week, 32-50 hours, Meals included WEEKLY RATES (3-5 EVENINGS, M-F, Arrive 5PM-4AM) $75/Week, 0-15 hours, Meals included $95/Week, 16-31 hours, Meals included $120 /Week, 32-50 hours, Meals included Housekeeping/Cleaning Rates 1 story $35/day 2 story $55/day Mrs Jones 678-827-...

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 678-827-... Confirmed
Services Daycare
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile