Jamika Whitfield

50 to 70 bucks a week affordable CHILDCARE in College park, Ga... Safe Haven for kids.

Sitter in Atlanta

Hello everybody I am Jamika Whitfield and I have a 15mth old son. We live in college park, ga. I've been babysitting for about 3 years, I loved it so much I decided to have a child of my own. Yes I am CPR TRAINED My rates go as follows- 60$ A WEEK M-S ages 6mths - 3years 70$ A WEEK if child is older than 3. BUT I AM WILLING TO WORK WITH YOU AS LONG AS YOU ARE WILLING TO WORK WITH ME. If your child uses diapers, wipes or formula YOU WILL HAVE TO PROVIDE. I provide meals and snacks. If you only want M-F no matter what age your rate will be 50$ a week. Now seriously moms, you can't beat 50$. But your child must be picked up by 9:00PM no more than 30 minutes late.. Because I know how it is.. I love kids, I give nothing but love, I keep my bible open EVERYDAY, yes we love Jesus over here. BRING YOUR CHILD HERE WHERE ITS SAFE, FUN AND WHERE I LET KIDS BE KIDS. I PROTECT YOUR CHILD LIKE I PROTECT MY OWN. Give me a call your child can START TODAY.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 865-386-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Training Cpr
Household Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider