Suzanne C

55 Year Old Non-Smoker Available For Childcare, Eldercare, Petcare, And Housesitting

Sitter in Oxford

CPR/First Aid certified, and able to swim. I own my own vehicle, and have health insurance. I am warm and caring, dependable, respectful, empathetic, and a reasonably good cook. :) I enjoy spending time with people of all ages. In the past, I have provided live-in care for two non-relative, elderly ladies, in addition to caring for my own grandmother, and terminally-ill mother. I cannot accurately estimate the number of years of my Childcare experience because it has been spread over a very long time span. I have had jobs in educational settings that involved teaching and working with children, as well as doing actual babysitting. Since 2006, I have worked as a private ESL tutor, teaching English to speakers of other languages, ages 6 through adult. I am able to tutor in most subjects, (with the exception of math), up to 5th grade level, and in some areas I can tutor beyond that. My degree is in Art, and my interests cover a wide range of arts and crafts, which I love doing with others. I am happy to be around, and care for pets as long as they do not show aggressive behavior. Salary is negotiable, depending upon factors such as responsibilities, how many work hours are required, and whether a vehicle is provided or I would be required to use my own for the job. References are available. Thank you for viewing my profile!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 662-281-... Confirmed
Zip Code 38655
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile