maddy salthouse

6 Year Experience Available Short Notice

Sitter in Saint Louis

I have been babysitting since I was 13 years, so I have a lot of experience. I also have younger siblings and a 8-month-old niece that lives with me who have all given me lots of experience. Recently I have babysat for a family with 4 kids( ages 7, 6, 4, 2) for 7 days, while their parents where out of town. I have babysat overnight roughly 6 times for this family over the past 2 years. I have babysat for this family for 6 and have enjoyed every minute of it! I also have experience with multiples. I have babysat twin boys since they were 3 months old(now age 2), along with their two siblings! I babysit for quite often and some days it is from 7:30 a.m. - 5 p.m. , so I am definitley used to long hours if that is what you are looking for. I have also babysat for my family, family friends, and friends of the people I babysit for when they recommend me. Some of the activies I like to do with the kids are outside activities such as swimming, going on walks, bikes, taking them to the playground, going to the zoo, going to Grants Farm, and museums. I also like to do indoor activities with the kids such as coloring, reading, play-doh, pottery, hide and seek and any other fun games we can come up with! Some information about me is that I am from a family of 7. I have an older brother who is going to dental school, an older sister attending college, a younger sister who is a senior at Ursuline, and a younger brother who is in 3rd grade and my 8-month-old niece also lives with us! I belong to St.. Clement parish which is were I went to school before I went to Ursuline Academy in kirkwood. I am now attending Maryville Univeristy and am in my second year. Some things I enjoy doing is spending time with my family, knitting, using my embroidery machine and babysitting. Babysitting is something that I love and enjoy doing.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 314-960-... Confirmed
Zip Code 63131
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 8
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile