Sherry Inman

6 years experience 3 years full time nanny Sitter at your service!

Sitter in Honolulu

My name is Sherry and Im 22 years old from upstate NY city as a child country living since I was 14 I come with many years of experience with babysitting ages 2 weeks old till 13 years, one to six kids at any one time. 3 years experience as a (live in) nanny. I love kids and Im flexible with dates/times/locations/pay I work with you not against you. I live in the salt lake area and travel by foot and by bus. I have numbers for references if you'd like them. I cook and do light housework (laundry, dishes, vacuuming, mopping and sweeping) I love running around with kids to burn their little energy up so they sleep soundly at night, walks and visiting parks and having fun on playgrounds. Reading to them and coloring painting and making kid appropriate snacks and having them help, if their old enough. Babysitting and being a nanny is a passion of mine and I'd love to take care of your kids while my better half works all day. Stationed with the Navy and will be in Hawaii for at least another 1.5 - 2 years. I own another business but I love spending time with kids!! Message me if you think you'd love to have me watch your kids if not thats for reading and taking an interest. Mahalo, Sherry

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 518-338-...
Services Babysitter


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile