Alyssia VanDeuson

6 + Years Experience, Loves Reading, Crafts

Sitter in Tully

Hello! My name is Alyssia VanDeuson i am 21 years old and I have been working with children for a little over six years now. I have recently moved to Tully NY and would love to find a job near me working with children. I have experience working with toddlers but I have been working with school age children mostly. From babysitting to summer camps i feel like ive done it all! I have online certificates for Confrencing with Parents, Infant Safety, and more. I also have my certificate in first aid all of which i would have no problem showing to you! I do not have children therefore I am definitely able to give yours my full attention and work with them to form a friendly relationship and create a fun while safe enviornment:) I love animals and i do not mind doing light cleaning. Thanks for reading!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 607-345-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile