Naquisha Milfort

60 Entire Weekend Childcare

Sitter in Tallahassee

Hello, I am Naquisha and I'm 22 Years old. I have 9 years of child care experience from birth to 9 years old. I am a college student (Junior) with my AA degree and I am currently working on my BA degree in Social Work. I enjoy working with, playing with and helping young children. While your children are in my care, we will do learning activities, such as, circle time, reading, and math. We also go over the alphabet and numbers. I can not provide care Monday- Thursday because I am a full-time student, but I can provide care Friday-Sunday. I'm a non-smoker, Christian, and I also have a two-year old son. I'm willing to watch your child the entire weekend for $60. Yes, $60 the entire weekend!!I currently have openings for newborns to6 years old. I am also available for overnight babysitting on Friday-Saturday evenings, 7 pm to 8 am. I am alsoavailable for date nights and I am available on Short Notice. If you're looking for a weekend sitter and need someone that's responsible and willing to do the job, please contact me. I'm available to start immediately! References available upon request. Have a blessed day!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 754-777-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Training Early Childhood Educator
General Special Needs
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile