Lindsey Bell

7+ Years Experienced Babysitter/Nanny

Sitter in Sharon

Hello, My name is Lindsey. I am a 21 year old female that has a wonderful passion and desire to work with children. I am looking for work immediately as I am out a job due to this economy and problems with finding one, so I decided to dust off my Nannying/babysitting expertise. I am a college graduate from Curry College. I hold a Bachelor of Science in Community Health and Wellness (Public Health) a minor in child psychology as well as geriatric psychology. I am CPR trained (both adult, children and infant). I also hold a Certified Nursing Assistant license. In high school I started a business called Rent-A-Sitter, but when I moved on to college that had to change. I had over 30 clients and 15 sitters working for me. I have a clean driving record and no criminak background. I am not opposed to you looking into both. I have a full availability schedule and am very flexible with scheduling. I am willing to do long term or short term sitting. There is no set price I believe that the parents and caregiver should be able to negotiate on the rate so they are both comfortable. I am available to drive your child(ren) to activities, school, camp etc. Cook, clean, laundry, homework help etc. I can work with children from the ages of infant to teenager. I am willing to commute to wherever need be. If you are interested in getting to know me more I would love to have a conversation or meet in person. I can be reached via phone or email. I have plenty of references upon request. Thank you for taking the time to look. I hope to hear from you soon. Best, - Lindsey

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 774-273-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile