Priscilla D

7 Years Experienced Nanny Available In Burlington

Want To Connect With Priscilla? Get Started Now

Sitter in Burlington

I have been a nanny in the NYC area for about 7 years. I have worked mostly with babies and toddlers, consider this to be my forte but definitely capable of providing fun care for all age groups, im young, energetic and spontaneous and make sure that your children look forward to time with me but also give them good structure and emphasize good values, creative development and manners. I know my way around the Burlington area and familiar with all the works of running around, being on schedule and keeping a happy active child. You should hire me because I am a self starter, a jack of all trades and work well under pressure. i am not afraid to be myself and I like having a long lasting great relationship with all the families I've worked for! I always put my best foot forward and believe in the power of positiveness. Best, Priscilla Diaz Priscilla Diaz 99 Buell st. Burlington, VT 05401- Objective: Experienced young and bright nanny looking for a long term- full time or part time job with an employer who would permit me to fully demonstrate my skills and experience as a professional nanny and primary caregiver. Qualification Highlights: Special Needs experienced. Bilingual, fluent in English, Spanish and some basic Portuguese. Excellent knowledge of Kosher, Jewish traditions and how to run a Kosher household. Strong and well rounded working with toddlers and infants. Excellent interpersonal and communication skills. CPR trained. Detail Oriented and thoughtful planner and organizer. Great tutoring skills Professional Experience: Nanny*Private home*Albakree Family-UPPER EAST SIDE NYC --...) Caring for a 3 year old child in the UES area of Manhattan Regularly discuss and work on any disciplinary problems with parents Taking to activities and classes around the area, either by walking or bus service. Setting up playdates, outings and activities outside the home. Nanny*Private home* Rosenbaum family UPPER EAST SIDE NYC --...) Caring for 6 year old boy and 7 year old special needs girl. Light housekeeping. Encourage imaginative play and musical activities Lots of reading and discussing topics. Supervising playdates, visits to the park, amusing children with creative conversation. Responsible for taking to afterschool activities, pick ups and drop offs. Cooking dinner for the family. Responsible for bathtime and nightime routine. Education: Borough of Manhattan Community College- Present Bachelor in Liberal Arts Hobbies: Concerts, photography, blogging, discovering NYC. *EXCELLENT REFERENCES AVAILABLE UPON REQUEST

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 802-777-...
Provider Type Individuals
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile