Lexi Hendricks

8+ Years Experienced, Friendly Babysitter!

Sitter in Peterborough

Hey there! I'm Lexi, 18, a graduating high school student. I can be described as mature, outgoing, friendly, and loving. I currently sit for 3 different families, on-call. I have been babysitting for 8 years; with kids ages 1-15, with duties from cleaning up poop, to doing arts & crafts, to going on nature walks, to supervising swimming/park-play dates, to helping with homework, building forts, and assuring the bedtime routines are followed (bathing, pj's, teeth brushing, book reading, lights out). It is not out of the ordinary for me to be doing laundry (washing, drying, folding, put away), managing food (preparing, cooking, serving), as well as maintaining a clean house by performing various cleaning duties (vacuuming, sweeping, tidying, dishes, etc). I love animals, as well as caring for them, as I have multiple cats and dogs of my own. I believe in raising our "next generations" with the utmost amount of love, care, and attention. If you welcome me into your home, I promise to respect not only your house, but your children, pets, and possessions. I am reliable, flexible, and always proficient in keeping communication a priority. I am mainly seeking more babysitting opportunities as I am in the midst of saving $$ to backpack Europe!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-652-...
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile