Amanda B

8.00 hr In Home Private Daycare Woman With 9 Years Experience

Sitter in Toronto

Hello busy parents, my name is Amanda I run an in home private daycare 9 years experience. I have 2 spots available. My home is off lawrence close to bathurst. I have my cpr certificate and as a mother of 2 I know how to properly care for your child . I also know how stressful it can be to trust another person with your child. My home has surveillance and a rogers security system to ensure safety. I have my drivers license and do a lot of activities with the children including art, outings if permitted, music, karaoke, drums, parks and soccer in the summer and I have a large backyard and giant play area in my house. The basement is a playland filled with tunnels, forts and endless toys. The current age group is 2 to 6 Can accept other ages. I have plenty of references. Hours are 7:45am-8:30pm mon-friday . 10hr is my usual fee cheaper prices are given t0 regular scheduled children with a routine. 647-990-... give me a call. All the children I have ever cared for were happy and enjoyed their time at my place my goal is to make sure your child has an enjoyable experience while their parents are away and the parents I work with are always satisfied and relieved leaving their child in my care. I'm also pretty good at getting the little ones prepared for kindergarten intellectually. there are also no men at this location just a nurturing woman/mother and an awesome security system.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-990-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $8.00
Relocate Yes
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Amanda B

Sitter listing 100x100
mina ahn

Amanda B is reliable and communicates with me about my child's needs. She is affectionate and fun. My toddler enjoys the games and creative projects she offers as well as play activities. Highly recommend.

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile