Sherry Carroll

A Babysitter, Nurse, and Teacher!

Sitter in Oak Grove

Hi. My name is Sherry Carroll. I am a professional care giver with over 30 years of experience in both, nursing and babysitting! I am a Certified Nurse's Assistant with over 3 years of RN Nursing Training from Roanne State Community College. I am certified in CPR and First-Aid, and I have full background checks and references upon request! I have assisted in teaching Kindergarten classes, and I have taught Sunday School for preschool children up to twelve years of age, for over two years, so I can help to preschool your child/children! I babysit in my home, because I sit for other children. I have a Christian home. My husband is a Baptist preacher, so we provide a drug, alcohol, and smoke-free environment! I babysit for children of all ages! I have many wonderful activities to entertain your child/children! I have a small play yard that has a double swing set and a five-foot sandbox for the children to play in outside, and I have many wonderful toys and activities for them to do inside, as well. I help with preschooling and with potty training, if needed! I am available to start work immediately! I can work full-time, part-time, late evenings, early mornings, date nights, short notices, and all day on Saturdays! I try to keep Sunday as my day off, but I will work, if necessary. I ask parents to please supply all of their child's needs for the day, such as food, formula, diapers, wipes, change of clothes, etc. I can prepare meals, but I ask parents to supply their child's meals, because every child is different, and every child has different likes and dislikes; some are finiky eaters, while others may have allergies to certain foods. By bringing your child's meal, it ensures that they will have both, what they like to eat, and what they are allowed to eat! I charge a flat rate of $150.00 a week, up to 45 hours a week, for one child. That averages out to be a little more than $3.00 an hour!!! I charge $10.00 an hour for short notices, one-time sittings, and date nights, for one child. I am very dependable, reliable, trustworthy, and caring! I provide excellent, professional, and loving care for children! I would love to help you in caring for your child/children! I live on Dante Road, just off of Exit 110, Callahan Drive, in North Knoxville. Please call me at 865-689-... for more information, or to set up an interview. I hope to hear from you soon! Thank you so very much!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....com
Phone Number 865-689-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $3.00
Number Of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile