Laura Driskell

A Certified Teacher can be your Nanny!

Want To Connect With Laura?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Frankfort

Hello, I am Laura. I just graduated with a degree in Elementary Education from University of Kentucky. I am Certified to Teach. I did my Student Teaching in a Kindergarten classroom. Throughout the semester I babysit for several families and continue to do so various times for date nights and other activities the parents need a sitter for. The age group that I have worked the most with is 4-6-year-olds. I have also worked with 5th graders, 1st graders and 3rd graders previous semesters. Last summer, I was a nanny for two children as well as having cleaning and pet sitting jobs. I have worked for a Childcare center where I lead a 2-year-old room in the afternoons. I have babysat since I was 16, mostly with family members' children, but also tutoring throughout college in a variety of locations. I love making crafts, playing games and being active with children. I have many great references that you will be able to contact to ask more questions. Making beds, doing laundry, grocery shopping and cleaning up are only a few examples of the services I provide on top of quality Childcare. If I sounds like a good match for you, please message me. I reply to all messages quickly.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 502-229-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
General
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider