Cierra W

A child at heart who's a mother as well providing great to your children as if they were my own

Sitter in Macon

I personally, through different employment opportunities, and life, have found to love caring for others. To me its not a job or burden at all, I find it to be an actual pleasure. My first employment opportunity was working at the YMCA as a swim instructor for newborns up to senior citizens. Over the years the children I've taught had in a way made me feel I was a a part of their families as well with being a part of their accomplishments in life. It was a great experience! I am certified in adult/infant CPR as well as a stay at home mother to a 3 year old boy. I always tell myself and others that I'm a kid at heart and wouldn't have it any other way. But I'm also responsible and am respected properly without interferring in another parents' parenting method(s). Your child(ren) will learn with me as well instead of sitting them in front of a TV all day. I've had proper training and employment in childhood education/daycare.....My rate is $25 per day per child and $100 per week per child but negotiations are always opened these rates are NOT fixed.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 478-268-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Live In
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $8.00
Relocate Yes
Number Of Children 1
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile