Jessica Buzink

A current secondary education major might be right for you and your children...IF.....

Sitter in Kingston

If you need a part time sitter for summer? winter breaks? and occasional weekends? Hello my name is Jessica, and I am a student currently attending bloomsburg University. I'm in the Kingston W-B luzerne area for all of summer, more then half of December, all of January, and other break/ occasional weekends as needed. Baby sitting is a great way for me to get hands on experience working with children in varying age groups, and to tutor as well, to adapt to the learning process. I have two years left in my 5 year program of study. So all hands on exp is worth it! I also have a history with marching band and the preforming arts, so I have a deep love and appreciation for them as well. Feel free to contact me if you think I might be the right choice for you and your family (= 570-762-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@aol.com Confirmed
Phone Number 570-762-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile