Rachael Parquette

A Full-Time, 35 yr old Nanny/babysitter from Norcross, GA with 10 or more years of experience

Sitter in Norcross

I've been caring for children of all ages for at least 10 years now. I'm a kid at heart and very outgoing! I love to color, read stories, play with Lego sets, etc. With the younger kids, I play basketball, softball, soccer, etc. With the older kids, I believe in getting down on the floor and actually engaging with them. Nothing is better than a sweet loving giggle from a child. I provide a care service with a lot of nurturing and patience. My duties included: bottle feeding, diaper changes and keeping baby or children clean and safe. I make baby food, light housekeeping by food, prepare healthy meals, grocery shop, run errands, laundry, and child pick up or drop off for school and activities. I enjoy crafts, outdoor activities, dancing around, music, songs, do a lot of reading and educational activities. I use a preschool/prekindergarten activity book. I like outdoor play and stroller walks when the weather is great. I am currently serving in the children's ministry with newborns-12-year-old. I have had a complete background check completed recently and I have got my tdap shot as well. I am First Aid and CPR certified. Thank you and have a wonderful day!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 678-551-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $11.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile