Jessica Davis

A fun learning safe enviroment and lots of love

Want To Connect With Jessica?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Jacksonville

Hello,I'm Jessica a 27year old with a background in early childhood. I have been working with children for over 10 years I have a clean background check and reference (What I have ) *I have a national child development associate *Child and Adult C P R & First Aid *DCF Hours *special needs certificate * Elispesy certificate (What I can provide for you child) A fun learning safe environment and lots of love and care. Hot meals (Breakfast snack lunch and dinner is provided if your child stay late) We will also make some trips to the zoo,museum,bowling,and etc Your child will be safe in a loving God fill home. Potty training is provided Price 11.00-14.00 a hour or we can work a deal I can be reach at 904-300-... please leave a message if I do not answer thank you Location: jacksonville fl it's ok to contact this poster with services o

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 904-575-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 101
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Travel
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Sitter Owns Transportation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 10
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider