Lisa Marie C

A lifetime of experience with newborns through teens and special needs.

Want To Connect With Lisa Marie? Get Started Now


Sitter in Vancouver

I began caring for children when I was 2 yrs and 10 months old, when my brother and sister were born. My mother claims I was changing diapers and feeding bottles from the very beginning, and I've never stopped! I started babysitting professionally at age 10, and after a few short months in restaurants and an insurance agency in my teens, came back to Nannying and housesitting through college and beyond. I became a foster parent and started a children's home at age 21 and have fostered more than 24 children, adopting one, and have also worked as a daycare director and preschool teacher. I have been a stay at home mother of 4 for the past 13 years, and with my 'baby' at 11 years old now, I'm ready to get back to caring for the little ones I adore! I am open to all ages and situations, absolutely love pets, and can offer lessons in piano and voice (as a former professional musician) as well as swimming, kayaking, fishing, archery, horseback riding, skiing and numerous other sports. I love to be outside and active as much as possible, and currently drive a 2014 Subaru Outback that takes me (and 4 others) pretty much anywhere I want to go! My kids and I enjoy walking through Forest Park, Washington Park, OMSI, the Portland Childrens Museum, the zoo, and many other great places for children in the Portland Metro area.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 360-521-...
Services
Hourly Rate $13.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile