Andrea Hidalgo

A loving in-home childcare

Sitter in Greeley

Former teacher with 15 years of Childcare experience will watch your child in my home. I have a large backyard, a nice dog - but she can be blocked off if necessary - and a 10-year-old daughter who enjoys playing with other kids! We enjoy arts and crafts, walks to the park (Centennial is nearby), field trips with parental permission (may include Family FunPlex, Centennial Village, library storytimes, or other activities depending upon interest and age of child), academic tutoring, and anything else safe and fun that your children and I can cook up! I am certified in pediatric CPR. I speak only basic Spanish, but have worked in a bilingual preschool, and would love to learn more with your child, if need be! I have family members with diabetes, so if you would happen to be looking for someone to care for your child with diabetes, I would be very comfortable doing that! I have a clean driving record and a minivan - so if your child needs to be picked up/dropped off, we can accommodate! Hours are flexible. I can work around your schedule. Hope to hear from you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 970-405-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Training Cpr
First Aid
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile