Elisha Emery

A Mothers Touch- ChildCare in Galt, ON

Sitter in Cambridge

I currently have two full-time Childcare spots available in my home-based daycare to play and grow alongside my one year old daughter. (Also willing to provide before and after school care) Part time care is available as well but must be on a permanent basis. Each day would include lunch and two nutritious snacks, games, creative play, and outdoor activities.Located in Galt near Manchester Public School, there is great access to various parks and trails, the Ainslie Early Years Centre, and GRT routes. My hours of business are Monday- Friday 7am to 6pm ( however I am flexible with the start time) Rates would vary depending on child's age and needs. Rate range from $25-$35 per day. Care is available immediately however I do request to have a interview and 1 trial day prior to perminant care. I have over 8 years of experience providing Childcare for families with various needs. I am certified in First Aid - CPR C (Child/Infant first aid and CPR) and have participated in ECE training. References and a Criminal Record Check are available upon request. Please contact me to discuss rates and scheduling to fit your familys needs today.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 226-218-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider