Stephanie Broyles

A Smart and Caring Nanny Looking for the Right Family!

Sitter in Long Beach

My name is Stephanie, I'm 23 yrs. old and reside in Long Beach, CA. I am very interested in the position you have posted. I am a responsible, caring, conscientious, detail-orientated, and friendly person. I love working with kids, it's what I love to do! I'd much prefer working with kids being a nanny or tutor, or swim instructor than waitress, or retail sales clerk. I enjoy watching the kids grow, learn, and have fun. My qualifications for this job include being a Babysitter for 10 yrs, tutoring, house-sitting and pet sitting. You'll find that I am very respectful of my employers. I also have experience from being a Sunday school teacher and church Day Care assistant. The ages of kids I have worked with range from just a few weeks old to 15 year olds. I have been a swim lesson instructor for children ages 2-12. It was one of my favorite jobs thus far! I got very attached to the kids in my classes and was so proud of the strides they made in the span of a summer. I even taught two little boys, they were twins and autistic, so I got exposure and learned how to deal with children who are mentally handicapped. But for the last 2 years I have been a nanny/ family assistant to a family in Rancho Palos Verdes. The job has entailed driving the kids home from school, driving to and from their various activities, tidying up the house, caring for household pets, dishes, laundry, preparing dinner, and etc. I love my job a lot and have become very attached to my kids, but they are older and don't need quite so much... the oldest is learning to drive! And the mom recently sold her veterinary practice, so she is around a lot and my job has diminished. I really am looking for a job that is long term. I am looking to build a relationship with a family that is full of trust, respect, kindness. I want to build a relationship with your children first and foremost. I hope you'll consider me for this position. I am very interested. And even if you don't consider me a candidate, feedback is always welcome. Thank you for your time and consideration. I look forward to hearing from you!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 562-213-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider